Executive Board

 

Chandru Bhambhra

chandrub@sbcglobal.net

President

Prem Hinduja

prem@gsr-inc.com

Joint president

Raj Ahuja

rajahuja2@gmail.com

Treasurer

Kishin Kanuga

kishinkanuga@gmail.com

Joint Treasurer

Kanchan Dharmani

kanchandharmani@gmail.com

Secretary

Anil Wadhwani

realtor@anilwadhwani.com

Joint Secretary

Manohar Bhambhani

manoharb@gmail.com

Lead Registration

Vimla Primlani

vpsamellan2018@gmail.com

Lead Brochure Ads

Seema Panjabi

seemspanjabi@gmail.com

Lead Programs

Deepa Vazirani

deepa.sammelan2018@gmail.com

Lead Hospitality

Shanker Munshani

shankerm@yahoo.com

Lead Vision

Mohan Rijhwani

mrijhwani@comcast.net

Lead Sponsorship

Reshma Wadhwani

reshmaw@yahoo.com

Lead Centenary Day

Peter Sahjani

petersahjani@yahoo.com

Lead Marketing

Kamal Mirchandani

2kamal.mirchandani@gmail.com

Lead VIP/ Religious

Bhishma Kinger

bhishmakinger@hotmail.com

Lead Legal

Rajesh Budhrani

rajeshbudhrani@gmail.com

Lead Millenials

Manjesh Singh

manjesh@manjesh.com

Lead e-Nation / Tech